Loading
I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry Privacy Policy

 

ABRUZZO
Croce Stefano
Via XX Settembre, 146 – 67051
Avezzano
L’Aquila
0863411432
croce@infortunisticablu.com

 

Me.Si. s.a.s.
Via G. Di Vincenzo, 2 – 67100
L’Aquila
0862317196
mellone@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

CALABRIA
Multiservice s.n.c.
S.S. 18 Località Aeroporto, 210 – 89851
Ionadi
Vibo Valentia
0963263726
multiservice@infortunisticablu.com

 

Pa.Cal. Services S.n.c.
Viale Regina Margherita, 248 – 87067
Rossano
Cosenza
0983290414
pacal@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

CAMPANIA
Ge. Co. Servizi S.r.l.
Via Tommaso Bucciano 1 – 82100
Benevento
0824334503
maio@infortunisticablu.com

 

Palma Antonio
Via Colonne Traverse Polizia Di Stato, 33 – 80014
Giugliano In Campania
Napoli
0818957252
antoniopalma@infortunisticablu.com

 

Salservice
Via R. Ricci, 39/B – 84100
Salerno
089757835
autuori@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Infortunistica Stradale di Adduci Saverio
Via Emilia Pavese, 20 – 29121
Piacenza
05231998380
adduci@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Libralon S.r.l.
Piazzetta dei Domenicani 9/C – 33010
Pordenone
0434520283
libralon@infortunisticablu.com

 

Vp distribuzione di Vincenzo Perisutti
Viale Tricesimo, 39 – 33100
Udine
0432680051
vp@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

LAZIO
2020 ASSISTANCE CAR di Quattrociocchi Maria

Via Sp 278 Casamari s.n.c. – 03029
Veroli
Frosinone
0775282286
bluservice@infortunisticablu.com

 

S.T.E P. Servizi Tecnici E Professionali S.r.l.
Via Trilussa, 119/C – 00041
Albano Laziale
Roma
0693014085
step@infortunisticablu.com

 

Studio Blu di Anna Maria Pica
Via Manilo Torquato, 87 – 00181
Roma
3939806164
pica@infortunisticablu.com

LOMBARDIA
L&P di Palermo Giuseppe

via Arrigo Boito, 71-20900
Monza Brianza
3938534636
LPmonza@infortunisticablu.com

 

Martesana Risarcimenti di Antonio Trangoni
Milano
trangoni@studioblu.eu

 

People Service S.n.c.
Via Molino Arese, 28 – 20811
Cesano Maderno
Monza Brianza
0362521880
cesano@infortunisticablu.com

 

Studio Devizi S.a.s.
Viale De Gasperi, 12/B – 24047
Treviglio
Bergamo
0363305060
devizi@infortunisticablu.com

 

Studio Ditre Service e Infortunistica S.a.s.
Strada Padana Superiore, 22 – 20096
Pioltello
Milano
0239448423
ditre@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

MARCHE
CM SERVICE di DOLCINI Manuel e C. S.a.s.

Via G. Carducci, 16 – 62012
Civitanova Marche
0733812430
civitanova@infortunisticablu.com

 

New System Group S.r.l.
Via Marco Polo, 220 – 60027
Osimo
Ancona
0717134113
marchi@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

PIEMONTE
Bonfà Angelo

Via Giuseppe Verdi, 56 – 13100
Vercelli
0161503142
bonfa@infortunisticablu.com

 

Chiabotto Silvia
Corso Regina Margherita, 15 – 10124
Torino
0118394539
chiabotto@infortunisticablu.com

 

FB Consulting S.r.l.s.
Via ungaretti, 11 – 28047
Oleggio
Novara
032193014
fbconsulting@studioblu.eu

 

Tutela S.r.l.
Corso Ferrucci, 89/D – 10138
Torino
0114340389 – 0112077541
tutela@infortunisticablu.com

SARDEGNA
Mereu Andrea

Via Germanico n. 3 – 09042
Monserrato
Cagliari
3713354337
mereu@studioblu.eu

 

Soluzioni Sinistri S.r.l.
C.so Vittorio Emanuele II, 1 – 09124
Cagliari
cabiddu@studioblu.eu

 

 

 

SICILIA
Service For You di Puglisi M. & C. S.a.s.

Via Marchesana, 20 – 95025
Aci Sant’Antonio
Catania
0957826061
puglisi@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

TOSCANA
Poggioli Yuri

Via Della Pace, 145 – 58022
Follonica
056640461
poggioli@infortunisticablu.com

 

Tutela Service di Gronchi Stefano
Via Giovanni da Verrazzano, 13 – 56038
Ponsacco
Pisa
0587730380
tutelaservice@infortunisticablu.com

 

 

 

VENETO
Digi&rre di Gandolfo Roberto

Via B. Longhena, 19 – 30175
Marghera
Venezia
041937552
digierre@infortunisticablu.com

 

G.M. Servizi di Gusella Monica
Via A. Manzoni, 17 (angolo La Torre) 45011
Adria
Rovigo
0426631947
gusella@infortunisticablu.com

 

Infortunistica 2D
Via Del Mozzato, 18/C – 31100
Treviso
0422338234
dotto@infortunisticablu.com

 

LC di Lorenzo Caristi
Via Fratelli Cairoli, 5 – 45100
Rovigo
0425410131
caristi@infortunisticablu.com

 

Studio EffeTi
Via Giovan Battista Barbieri, 11 – 36061
Bassano del Grappa
0424521736
segreteria.bassano@infortunisticablu.com

 

Tutela & Risarcimento di Giraldo Mattia
via XX settembre, 40-37036
San Martino Buon Albergo
Verona
3473594648
giraldo.mattia@infortunisticablu.com

TORNA SU